PRIVATE LIFE

 

BY ACCESSING THIS SITE AS A USER OR VISITOR, YOU DECLARE THAT YOU HAVE READ THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT AND ACCEPT THE CONTENT. IF YOU CAN NOT GIVE YOUR CONSENT, WE INVITE YOU NOT TO COMMUNICATE YOUR PERSONAL DATA.

 

In order to meet the requirements of the General Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data (GDPR), a European law that came into force on May 25, 2018, the consultation of most of the information presented on this site does not require that you provide us with personal data; for some parts, however, this may be necessary: ​​e-mail contact and registration to the newsletter.

 

Bernard Degavre is responsible for the processing of personal data collected via his website and undertakes to respect its privacy. It has taken all reasonable technical measures to store this data securely and to protect against unauthorized access. Méli-mélo production is a registered trademark at the BOIP but does not have its own legal personality.

 

When you communicate data via the internet, which is an open and unprotected network, we can not guarantee the security of the data during their transfer. The same goes for e-mails you send us. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you do not transmit sensitive information through these channels.

 

The website contains hyperlinks giving access to external sites. Some of these sites may be sites of foreign law companies. Therefore, in addition to this Declaration, these websites may contain local data protection rules.

 

We reserve the right to amend this Statement to comply at all times with legal requirements and market practices. Any revised version of this Declaration will be effective as soon as it is published online. Also, we recommend that you always read it when you visit this website.

 

By registering your personal data on this website, you consent to us collecting this data and the processing for the following purposes:

 

(1) respond to requests that you submit via this site,

(2) provide you with information or send you newsletters to which you have subscribed,

(3) comply with legal and regulatory requirements.

 

Access to personal data collected during your visit to this site is limited to those who need it to perform the tasks necessary to achieve these purposes.

 

These data are kept for the time necessary to achieve the purposes for which they were collected.

If you have registered online for our newsletter, you can unsubscribe at any time, either directly via the newsletter or on this website, or by sending an e-mail to this effect to the the following address: melimeloproduction@gmail.com.

 

You have the right to access, rectify and delete your personal data collected by this site. This right may be exercised by sending a written, dated and signed request, accompanied by a copy of your identity document to the following email address: melimeloproduction@gmail.com.

© 2018 - Méli-mélo production -  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music
  • White Amazon Icon

VIE PRIVEE

EN ACCÉDANT A CE SITE EN TANT QU’UTILISATEUR OU VISITEUR, VOUS DÉCLAREZ AVOIR LU LA PRESENTE DÉCLARATION RELATIVE AU RESPECT DE LA VIE PRIVÉE ET EN ACCEPTER LA TENEUR. SI VOUS NE POUVEZ Y DONNER VOTRE CONSENTEMENT, NOUS VOUS INVITONS A NE PAS NOUS COMMUNIQUER VOS DONNÉES A CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL.

Dans le but de satisfaire aux exigences du Règlement général sur la Protection des Données Personnelles (RGPD), une loi européenne entrée en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, la consultation de la plus grande partie de l’information présentée sur ce site ne nécessite pas que vous nous communiquiez des données à caractère personnel ; pour certaines parties toutefois, cela peut s’avérer nécessaire : contact e-mail et inscription à la lettre d’information.

 

Bernard Degavre est le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel recueillies via son site internet et s’engage à en respecter le caractère privé. Il a pris toutes les mesures techniques raisonnables pour conserver ces données en toute sécurité et les protéger contre tout accès non autorisé. Méli-mélo production est une marque déposée à l’BOIP mais ne possède pas de personnalité juridique propre.

Lorsque vous communiquez des données via internet, qui est un réseau ouvert et non protégé, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité des données durant leur transfert. Il en va de même pour les courriels que vous nous envoyez. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons fermement de ne pas transmettre d’information sensible par ces canaux.

Le site internet contient des hyperliens donnant accès à des sites externes. Certains de ces sites peuvent être des sites de sociétés de droit étranger. Dès lors, outre la présente Déclaration, ces sites internet peuvent contenir des règles locales relatives à la protection des données.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la présente Déclaration afin de nous conformer à tout moment aux prescriptions légales et aux pratiques du marché. Toute version revue de cette Déclaration sera en vigueur dès sa publication en ligne. Aussi, nous vous recommandons de toujours la lire lorsque vous vous rendez sur le présent site internet.

En enregistrant vos données à caractère personnel sur ce site internet, vous consentez à ce que nous recueillons ces données et les traitions pour les finalités suivantes :

 (1) répondre aux demandes que vous soumettez via ce site,

 (2) vous fournir des informations ou vous envoyer des lettres d’information auxquelles vous vous êtes inscrit,

 (3) se conformer aux obligations légales et réglementaires.

 

L’accès aux données à caractère personnel recueillies lors de votre visite sur ce site est limité aux personnes qui en ont besoin pour effectuer les tâches nécessaires à la réalisation de ces finalités.

Ces données sont conservées pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été recueillies.

Si vous vous êtes inscrit en ligne à notre lettre d’information, vous avez la possibilité de vous désinscrire à tout moment, soit directement via la lettre d'information ou sur le présent site, soit en adressant un courrier électronique dans ce sens à l’adresse suivante : melimeloproduction@gmail.com.

Vous avez le droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données à caractère personnel recueillies par le présent site. Ce droit peut être exercé par l’envoi d’une demande écrite, datée et signée, accompagnée d’une copie de votre document d’identité à l’adresse électronique suivante : melimeloproduction@gmail.com.

© 2018 - Méli-mélo production -  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music
  • White Amazon Icon