DISCLAIMER

 

Due to the access to the website and its use, you expressly agree with the following terms and conditions and you agree to abide by them.

 

Intellectual property rights

 

The content of this site - including the concept, presentation, structure, illustrations, photos, animations, logos, trademarks, drawings, data, product and company names, audiovisual works , texts, coordinates, music, etc. - is protected by intellectual rights and belongs exclusively to Bernard Degavre or to entitled third parties and is protected by various intellectual property rights, including copyright, trademark law, the sui generis right of the producer of a database, etc. what you recognize and accept. Browsing this site does not give you any rights to it.

 

Limitation of liability

 

The information contained on the website is of a general nature. If the information provided should contain inaccuracies or if certain information was not available on or through the site, we would do our best to remedy this situation as soon as possible.

 

However, we can not be held liable for any direct or indirect damages arising from the use of the information provided on this site. If you notice any inaccuracies in the information that is made available through the site, you have the option to contact us via the e-mail address melimeloproduction@gmail.com.

 

Under no circumstances can we, directly or indirectly, in any way, or in any other way, be held liable for any damages resulting from the use of this site or any other site. The website may contain hyperlinks to third-party websites or pages, or refer to them indirectly. The placement of links to these sites or web pages does not imply any implicit approval of the content thereof. We expressly declare that we have no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can not be held liable for the content or the characteristics thereof or for any other form of damages arising from the website. use of these.

 

Applicable law and competent courts

 

This site is governed by Belgian law. In case of dispute, only the courts and tribunals of the judicial district of Brussels will be competent. Only Belgian law is applicable.
 

© 2018 - Méli-mélo production -  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music
  • White Amazon Icon

DISCLAIMER

Du fait de l'accès au site web et de son utilisation, vous marquez expressément votre accord avec les conditions générales suivantes et vous vous engagez à les respecter.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site - en ce compris le concept, la présentation, la structure, les illustrations, les photos, les animations, les logos, les marques, les dessins, les données, les noms de produits et de sociétés, les œuvres audiovisuelles, les textes, les coordonnées, la musique, etc. - est protégé par des droits intellectuels et appartient exclusivement à Bernard Degavre ou à des tiers ayant droit et est protégé par divers droits de propriété intellectuelle, dont les droits d'auteur, le droit des marques, le droit sui generis du producteur d'une base de données, etc. ce que vous reconnaissez et acceptez. Le fait de naviguer sur ce site ne vous confère aucun droit sur celui-ci.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur le site web sont de nature générale. Si les informations fournies devaient contenir des imprécisions ou si certaines informations n'étaient pas disponibles sur ou via le site, nous ferions de notre mieux pour remédier au plus vite à cette situation.

Nous ne pouvons cependant pas être tenus responsables de dommages directs ou indirects qui découleraient de l'utilisation des informations fournies sur ce site. Si vous constatez des imprécisions dans les informations qui sont mises à disposition par le biais du site, vous avez la faculté de nous contacter via l'adresse e-mail melimeloproduction@gmail.com.

Nous ne pouvons en aucun cas, vis-à-vis de quiconque, de manière directe ou indirecte, particulière ou autre, être tenus responsables de dommages dus à l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un autre site. Le site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers les sites web ou les pages de tiers, ou y faire référence indirectement. Le placement de liens vers ces sites ou pages Internet n'implique en aucune manière une approbation implicite du contenu de ceux-ci. Nous déclarons expressément n'avoir aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou sur d'autres caractéristiques de ces sites web et ne pouvons en aucun cas être tenus responsables du contenu ou des caractéristiques de ceux-ci ni pour aucune autre forme de dommages découlant de l'utilisation de ceux-ci.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

Ce site est régi par le droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les cours et tribunaux de l'arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles seront compétents. Seul le droit belge est applicable.

© 2018 - Méli-mélo production -  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music
  • White Amazon Icon